Four Spencer Gulf towns recognised for tourism award

May 8, 2024 12:14 pm in by
Photo: Hello SA

Voting is now open for Hello SA‘s Top Tourism Town, the competition highlighting the unique offerings of towns across the state.

The Spencer Gulf has four destinations in the running: Ardrossan, Hawker, Mintaro, and Port Pirie.

Ardrossan is described as a captivating coastal town, Hawker is described as a rugged outback beauty, Mintaro is described as the jewel in the crown of the Clare Valley, and Port Pirie is described as a historic seaport town.

Article continues after this ad

There’s promotional videos for each town on the Hello SA website, where you can also go to cast your vote.

Winners will be announced on 4 June.